http://castle-auctions.com/wp-content/themes/castle
Castle Logo

Largest Auction House in Cyprus | Ο μεγαλύτερος οίκος Δημοπρασιών στην Κύπρο

Tel: +357 7000 78 89    Email: enquiries@castle-auctions.com

Come and bid yourself a bargain!

Easter Opening Hours

Castle Auctions opening hours over the Easter period in Cyprus;

LIMASSOL SALEROOM;

Tues 7th April 2015 – open as normal, 9am – 5pm.
Wed 8th April 2015 – CLOSED.
Thurs 9th April 2015 – open as normal, 9am – 5pm.
Fri 10th April 2015 – CLOSED
Sat 11th April – open as normal, 9am – 5pm.
Sun 12th April – CLOSED
Mon 13th April – CLOSED
Tues 14th April (public holiday) – open, 9am – 5pm.
Wed 15th April – CLOSED
Thurs 16th & Friday 17th April – viewing days for next auction…

NICOSIA SALEROOM;

Tues 7th April 2015 – open, 9am – 5pm.
Wed 8th April 2015 – CLOSED
Thurs 9th April 2015 – CLOSED
Fri 10th April 2015 – CLOSED
Sat 11th April – CLOSED
Sun 12th April – CLOSED
Mon 13th April – CLOSED
Tues 14th April (public holiday) – open, 9am – 5pm.
Wed 15th April – CLOSED
Thurs 16th & Friday 17th April – open, 9am – 5pm.

We hope you have an enjoyable extended weekend and great Easter!

Latest News...

<<<
    >>>