11th of December 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 9th December 10am – 5pm & Fri 10th December, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

27th of November 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 25th November 10am – 5pm & Fri 26th November, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

13th of November 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 11th November 10am – 5pm & Fri 12th November, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

30th of October 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Fri 29th October, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

16th of October 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 14th October 10am – 5pm & Fri 15th October, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

2nd of October 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 30th October 10am – 5pm, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

18th of September 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 16th September 10am – 5pm & Fri 17th September, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

4th of September 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 2nd September 10am – 5pm & Fri 3rd September, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

21st of August 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 19th August 10am – 5pm & Fri 20th August, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

7th of August 2021

General Auction, Live ONLINE ONLY, with interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thu 5th August 10am – 5pm & Fri 6th August, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.