Nicosia 14th of May 2022

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

Nicosia 16 April 22

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

Nicosia, Sat 2nd April

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

19th of March 2022 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

5th of March 2022 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

19th of February 2022 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

5th of February 2022 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

22nd of January 2022 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

24th of December 2021 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.

 

Nicosia Saleroom;

Friday 17th December – OPEN 10am – 5pm
Saturday 18th December – OPEN 10am – 1pm
Sunday 19th December – CLOSED
Monday 20th December – OPEN 10am – 5pm
Tuesday 21st December – CLOSED
Wednesday 22nd December – CLOSED
Thursday 23rd December – OPEN 10am – 5pm (VIEWING DAY)
Friday 24th December – OPEN 9am – 5pm (AUCTION DAY)
Saturday 25th December – CLOSED
Sunday 26th December – CLOSED
Monday 27th December – OPEN 10am – 5pm (Collect Won Items)
Tuesday 28th December – OPEN 10am – 5pm (Collect Won Items)*
*Last Working Day of 2021

We will be closed for a few days and re-open;

Friday 7th January 2022 – OPEN 10am – 5pm
Saturday 8th January 2022 – OPEN 10am – 1pm
Sunday 9th January 2022 – CLOSED

 

Can we take this opportunity to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

27th of November 2021 – Nicosia

General Auction, Live Online, hundreds of Lots from all categories – something for everyone! ** NEW START TIME OF 10AM **

Viewing: Friday from 10am – 5pm, or the morning of the sale from 9am.