Sat 29th, September, Nicosia

General Auction, interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 27th Sept, 10am – 5pm / Fri 28th Sept, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 22nd Sept, Limassol

General Auction, over 900 Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 20th Sept, 10am – 5pm / Fri 21st Sept, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 8th September, Limassol

General Auction, over 1,000 Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 6th Sept, 10am – 5pm / Fri 7th Sept, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 1st September, Nicosia

General Auction, interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 30th Aug, 10am – 5pm / Fri 31st Aug, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 25th August, Limassol

General Auction, over 1,000 Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 23rd Aug, 10am – 5pm / Fri 24th Aug, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 11th August, Limassol

General Auction, over 1,000 Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 9th Aug, 10am – 5pm / Fri 10th Aug, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 4th August, Nicosia

General Auction, interesting range of Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 2nd Aug, 10am – 5pm / Fri 3rd Aug, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 28th July, Limassol

General Auction, over 1,000 Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 26th July, 10am – 5pm / Fri 27th July, 10am – 5pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 14th July, Limassol

General Auction, over 1,000 Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 12th July, 10am – 5pm / Fri 13th July, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.

Sat 7th July, Nicosia

General Auction, a range of interesting Lots from all categories – something for everyone!

Viewing: Thurs 5th July, 10am – 5pm / Fri 6th July, 10am – 6pm / Morning of the sale from 9am.