https://castle-auctions.com/wp-content/themes/castle
Castle Logo

Largest Auction House in Cyprus | Ο μεγαλύτερος οίκος Δημοπρασιών στην Κύπρο

Tel: +357 7000 78 89    Email: enquiries@castle-auctions.com

Come and bid yourself a bargain!

Easter Opening Hours

Please note the below changes to our opening days and times over the Easter period;

Thurs 18th April – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Viewing Day.

Fri 19th April – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Viewing Day.

Saturday 20th April – OPEN 9am – 5pm… Auction.

Sun 21st April – CLOSED.

Mon 22nd April – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Collections, Buy Now Sales & Deliveries / New Entries.

Tues 23rd April – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Collections, Buy Now Sales & Deliveries / New Entries.

Wed 24th April – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Deliveries / New Entries Only.

Thurs 25th April – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Deliveries / New Entries Only.

Fri 26th April – CLOSED for Public Holiday.

Sat 27th April – CLOSED for Lotting.

Sun 28th April – CLOSED.

Mon 29th April – CLOSED for Public Holiday.

Tues 30th April – CLOSED for Public Holiday.

Wed 1st May – CLOSED for Public Holiday.

Thurs 2nd May – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Viewing Day.

Fri 3rd May – OPEN 10am – 5pm… Viewing Day.

Saturday 4th May – OPEN 9am – 5pm… Auction.

Sun 5th May – CLOSED.

Normal working hours resume…

Latest News...

<<<
    >>>